Contacts

Allied Blower & Sheet Metal Ltd.

Address:
12224 – 103A Avenue
Surrey, B.C.
Canada, V3V 3G9

Phone: (604) 930-7000
Fax: (604) 581-4159
Email: sales@alliedblower.com

*
*

Sales, Large Projects, USA

Bruce Wendel
Principal/General Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7012
Email: bwendel@alliedblower.com

Sales, Lower Mainland and Vancouver Island

JP Haramboure
Principal/Regional Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7017
Email: jharamboure@alliedblower.com

Greg Skye
Project Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7034
Email: gskye@alliedblower.com

Ty Davis
Service Representative
Phone: (604) 930-7019
Email: tdavis@alliedblower.com

Eric Morrison
Project Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7032
Email: emorrison@alliedblower.com

Sales, Filter Bags and Parts

Julie Main
Parts Sales
Phone: (604) 930-7038
Email: jmain@alliedblower.com

Technology Services

Russell Bowe Eng.L.
Technology Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7011
Email: rbowe@alliedblower.com

JP Haramboure
Principal/Regional Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7017
Email: jharamboure@alliedblower.com

Peter Trotter P.Eng.
Engineering Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7024
Email: ptrotter@alliedblower.com

Administration

Stewart Clowes
Principal/Controller
Phone: (604) 930-7001
Email: sclowes@alliedblower.com

Allied Blower, Vernon Branch

Address:
1350 Polson Drive
Vernon, B.C.
Canada, V1T 8H2

Phone: (250) 503-2533
Fax: (250) 503-2534

Sales, Interior BC

Mike Kelliher
Regional Manager
Phone: (250) 503-2533
Email: mkelliher@alliedblower.com

Shane Stobbart
Project Manager
Phone: (250) 267-4962
Email: sstobbart@alliedblower.com

Greg Skye
Project Manager
Phone: (604) 930-7034
Email: gskye@alliedblower.com

Braden Kiefiuk
Service Representative
Phone: (250) 540-8119
Email: bkiefiuk@alliedblower.com

Allied Blower, Williams Lake Branch

Address:
1105 Boundary Street
Williams Lake, B.C.
Canada, V2G 4K3

Phone: (250) 398-7154
Fax: (250) 398-8392

Sales, Northern BC

Jason Carriere
Regional Manager
Phone: (250) 398-7154
Email: ja_carriere@alliedblower.com

Dan Schiller
Project Manager
Phone: (250) 398-7154
Email: dschiller@alliedblower.com

Shane Stobbart
Project Manager
Phone: (250) 267-4962
Email: sstobbart@alliedblower.com

Allied Blower, Acheson Branch

Address:
28116 Acheson Road
Acheson, A.B.
Canada, T7X 6A9

Phone: (780) 962-6464
Fax: (780) 962-6465

Sales, Alberta

Ron Gartel
Project Manager
Phone: (780) 962-6464
Email: rgartel@alliedblower.com

Daniel Lee
Project Manager
Phone: (780) 292-5631
Email: dlee@alliedblower.com

Allied Blower, Prince Albert Branch

Address:
168 South Industrial Drive
Prince Albert, S.K.
Canada, S6V 7L8

Phone: (306) 922-1755
Fax: (306) 922-1759

Sales, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario

Keith Horan
Principal/Regional Manager
Phone: (306) 922-1755
Email: khoran@alliedblower.com

Allied Blower
Responsive Menu Image